All content on the map will default live to the front end, but within every category, location and tour there is a Visible setting. This setting allows the ability to hide layers in the CMS - these are not shareable to the front end of the map.
How to set to non-visible
1. Create a new or edit an existing category/location/tour and find the Visible setting (defaulted No) -
2. Click the No box to change the setting to Yes -
3. Save and Publish! Any category/location/tour will have the word Invisible under it in the CMS to signify this setting is turned on. The category, location or tour will now be non-visible on the front end of the map and can only be seen/accessed through the CMS.
Article is closed for comments.